lemonblood - company builder in Berlin
lemonblood ist ein Company Builder, Investor, Incubator, Accelerator, Berater lemonblood unterstützt Start-ups und bestehende Unternehmen. lemonblood unterstützt Gründungsunternehmen, lemonblood investiert, lemonblood entwickelt Strategien
Company Builder, Investor, Incubator, Accelerator, Berater
21916
home,page,page-id-21916,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.1,popup-menu-fade,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

At Lemonblood, we live for company building. We support start-ups and help existing small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) to successfully place their ideas on the market and strategically reposition themselves.

We are more than simply an investor, we are incubators, accelerators, advisors, implementers and mentors – in short, we are company builders. We see ourselves as a vitamin boost to promote start-ups and help new companies reach the peak of their potential. You can rely on us throughout every stage of the start-up process. Our portfolio of services has a modular structure that can be precisely tailored to fit your specific needs.
We do more than invest; we develop strategies, which we then implement together with our clients, as well as providing access to our extensive network of contacts and expertise. All of this makes us a powerful strategic partner – and ensures that your start-up will be a strong one!

lemonblood is co-investor at the HandsOn Startup Tour 2016

hands-on-startup-tour-logo
Wir invest.

We help make innovative start-up models successful. Our ethos is that we invest in ideas and personalities and ensure the timing is just right – across all industries.

more
We plan.

It takes more than an idea to make an innovation. Only once knowledge, experience and innovative methods are added does it really start to take shape.

More
We implement.

Any strategy is only as good as its implementation. That’s why this is included as part of our service. We provide support of your product and service ideas.

More
Wir coach.

Not only do we provide your executive staff and employees with valuable insights, we also equip them with the skills to apply that knowledge, day in and day out.

More

lemonblood - Company Builder in Berlin
lemonblood ist ein Company Builder, Investor, Incubator, Accelerator, Berater lemonblood unterstützt Start-ups und bestehende Unternehmen. lemonblood unterstützt Gründungsunternehmen, lemonblood investiert, lemonblood entwickelt Strategien
Company Builder, Investor, Incubator, Accelerator, Berater
4
home,page,page-id-4,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.1,popup-menu-fade,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Lemonblood steht für Company Building. Wir unterstützen Start-ups und bestehende Unternehmen (SME) dabei, ihre Ideen erfolgreich am Markt zu platzieren und sich strategisch neu zu positionieren.

Wir sind nicht nur Investor, Incubator, Accelerator, Berater, sondern auch Implementierer und Coach – kurz: ein Company Builder. Wir verstehen uns als Vitaminspritze, die Start-ups und Unternehmen zu Höchstleistungen bringt. Dabei können Sie in jeder Phase des Gründungsprozesses auf uns zählen. Unser modular aufgebautes Leistungsportfolio lässt sich ganz individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zusammenstellen.
Wir investieren nicht nur, sondern entwickeln Strategien, setzen sie mit Ihnen um und ermöglichen den Zugang zu unserem umfangreichen Netzwerk und Know-how. Das macht uns zu einem starken strategischen Partner. Und Sie zu einem starken Gründungsunternehmen.

lemonblood ist Co-Investor
der HandsOn Startup Tour 2016

Wir investieren.

Wir machen innovative Start-up-Modelle erfolgreich. Wir investieren in Ideen, Persönlichkeiten und sorgen für das richtige Timing – industrieübergreifend.

Mehr dazu
Wir planen.

Eine Idee allein ist noch keine Innovation. Erst durch das Zutun von Wissen, Erfahrung und innovativen Methoden nimmt sie Struktur und schließlich Form an.

Mehr dazu
Wir setzen um.

Jede Strategie ist nur so gut wie ihre Umsetzung. Deshalb liefern wir diese gleich mit. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Produkt- und Serviceideen.

Mehr dazu
Wir coachen.

Wir geben Ihren Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern nicht nur wertvolle Einblicke in Innovationsthemen, sondern auch die Methoden, dieses Wissen anzuwenden.

Mehr dazu